Testimonials & Reviews

Complete OBGYN Care

Nezhat Solimani, MD

OB-GYN located in Bay Area, Mountain View, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Nezhat Solimani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nezhat Solimani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Solimani is very kind and professional. I'm new to the area and had no idea how to choose a physician. I just found her online and read reviews. Her patients were right. She's great. I'll continue to follow up with her.
Anne-France F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Fast and efficient
Karmen Y.
Submitted 02/12/17
I recommend her because she is very professional and knowledgeable, also she has great individual care for her patients.
Ekaterina P.
Submitted 12/01/16
Great Experience.
Mamiyu T.
Submitted 11/17/16
Dr. Solimani's bedside manner is top-notch. She's always very reassuring without sounding patronizing, she's open to answer any question you ask, and takes time to make sure you're feeling well before leaving the exam room. You'd never know that she's an extremely busy doctor based on her demeanor in her office!
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/10/16
Dr. Solimani always listens to my questions and concerns and gives me all the information needed to make the right choices about my health. She is always available to see me short notice and I never have to wait when I get to her office. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Solimani for your women's health needs.
Irma S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr.Solimani is very friendly, caring,and comforting. Answered our questions and seemed genuinely concerned and interested in my well being.
Magdalena D.
Submitted 11/04/16
She is super nice and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable.
Mey K.
Submitted 09/09/16
Very knowledgeable and professional. She takes time to listen to a patient's concerns and explain things. She doesn't have the insufferable know it all attitude that is unfortunately very common with many doctors. I recommend her.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact our office with any insurance related questions.

Aetna
AmeriChoice
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Choice Care Network
Coventry Health Care
First Health
HealthNet
HealthSmart
Humana
Interplan
Multiplan
PacifiCare
Physicians Medical Group of San Jose
Private Healthcare Systems