Testimonials & Reviews

Complete OBGYN Care

Nezhat Solimani, MD

OB-GYN located in Bay Area, Mountain View, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Nezhat Solimani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nezhat Solimani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kunhee K.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Solimani has been a solid and reliable guide during my pregnancy journey as a first-time mother. She informed me of all the diagnostic and tests required with appropriate referrals to a good local specialist, and has kindly explained the results. I feel like I’m in good hands to go through the pregnancy from start to end with her. I recommend Dr. Solimani to anyone looking for a solo practice Ob-Gyn for prenatal care.
Urpi R.
Submitted 03/25/22
My pregnancy experience with Dr Solimani has been great ! She is very kind and knowledgeable . Sadly she was not able to deliver my baby but she came next day to hospital to see me. I was so happy seeing her because she is always full of excitement and I needed that ! Secretary is also very responsive and always very helpful! Thanks Dr for all the good care !!!
Carmen S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Solimani is great! She always answered all my questions and gave me so much peace of mind on my pregnancy and post partum experience with my second baby. I am so thankful!
Zhanaya L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very sweet, kind, urgent, informative.
Dhanavarsha T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I am so lucky to have Dr. Solimani as my doctor during my very first pregnancy. She is very kind and professional. She listened to my queries patiently and is never in rush with the patient. The reception staff is also very nice.
Azadeh H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Hi. I visited Dr. Solimani for my annual women checkup. She was really nice, kind , caring , professional and knowledgable doctor. I am very lucky and grateful for having found her. In addition, the clinic and the staff are perfect. Highly recommended!
Vaishali M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Solimani is a highly professional, caring and compassionate person. The Doctor put all the options on table and patiently and confidently discussed the pros and cons. Post surgery she was very kind to call my son and informed of the successful surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Nezhat Solimani.
Jiaqi W.
Submitted 09/15/21
This is the first time I visited Dr.Solimani, and she was really professional and patiently. Very recommended.
Madi R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Solimani is very professional, welcoming, and kind. Highly recommend!
Niyosha A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great experience
Huma S.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very attentive to concerns and was very kind, caring and helpful.
Xiaoyu D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Solimani is very nice and professional
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/04/20
I always feel satisfied and have a great experience with all my questions answered
Anjali R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Solimani was very nice and patient. She addressed all my concerns.
Brittany H.
Submitted 09/14/20
It was quick, informative and helpful. I’m glad to have found someone as kind and informed as Dr Solimani.
Emilie P.
Submitted 06/18/20
I had a very good experience with Dr. Solimani. She listened to my concerns, made me feel comfortable and she is very personable.
Kamolluck T.
Submitted 03/05/20
The surgery went very well and my husband got a clear explanation with documents right after my surgery while I was in the recovery room. The healing was very fast. Doctor Solimani spends time listening to my conditions and did only necessary procedures throughout the whole surgery which cleared my previous health issue that I was stuck with for 15 years. The office team works proficiently and concisely. In South Bay, they give the best care
Nirranjhane Y.
Submitted 02/22/20
doctor was very thorough, spent a lot of time answering questions. It was a very pleasant and positive experience. Thank you doctor.
Zhongming Y.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr is very experienced, front desk is nice. Didn’t wait long too see the dr. Overall good.
Kamilla R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very knowledgeable OB GYN.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact our office with any insurance related questions.

Aetna
AmeriChoice
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Choice Care Network
Coventry Health Care
First Health
HealthNet
HealthSmart
Humana
Interplan
Multiplan
PacifiCare
Physicians Medical Group of San Jose
Private Healthcare Systems