Testimonials & Reviews

Complete OBGYN Care

Nezhat Solimani, MD

OB-GYN located in Bay Area, Mountain View, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Nezhat Solimani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nezhat Solimani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sneh K.
Submitted 05/16/19
She is an incredible doctor. She really takes care of her patient.
Marielle C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Definitely coming back for future appointments. I felt safe, cared for, and listened to. Thank you Dr Solimani and team! :)
Madeleine G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great friendly service, answered all of my questions
Jacqlyn F.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Solimani has been an excellent MD to work with. She just delivered my first baby after two years of trying to get pregnant. She was great at talking us through all of options throughout my pregnancy and really educating us on our choices. My C-section went incredibly smoothly and I felt at ease during the whole procedure due to her professionalism and care about me as a patient.
Baishakhi D.
Submitted 12/29/18
We have excellent experience.Everyone in the clinic so positive & Caring.The process was so quick, we didn’t have to wait so long.Dr. Solimai is so helpful & very good doctor.Her behaviour is so nice & she satisfied us by answering all the questions.Its a great experience.Thanks..
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very professional and nice doctor.
Gita N.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Solimani was very nice and calm.
Paula S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great experience. Dr is very nice and also very caring.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Appreciate your phone call with biopsy results and follow up RX.
Iuliana H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable physician. Happy with my first visit.
Shann R.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very upbeat! Excited to have her as my doctor. Looking forward to a great experience.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Solimani is fantastic - thorough, spends a lot of time with you, answers any questions, friendly, and supportive. The only area for improvement is the wait time - today we waited more than 30 minutes to be seen.
Stacey W.
Submitted 05/15/17
D. Solimani is always great!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Solimani is very kind and professional. I'm new to the area and had no idea how to choose a physician. I just found her online and read reviews. Her patients were right. She's great. I'll continue to follow up with her.
Anne-France F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Fast and efficient
Karmen Y.
Submitted 02/12/17
I recommend her because she is very professional and knowledgeable, also she has great individual care for her patients.
Ekaterina P.
Submitted 12/01/16
Great Experience.
Mamiyu T.
Submitted 11/17/16
Dr. Solimani's bedside manner is top-notch. She's always very reassuring without sounding patronizing, she's open to answer any question you ask, and takes time to make sure you're feeling well before leaving the exam room. You'd never know that she's an extremely busy doctor based on her demeanor in her office!
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/10/16
Dr. Solimani always listens to my questions and concerns and gives me all the information needed to make the right choices about my health. She is always available to see me short notice and I never have to wait when I get to her office. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Solimani for your women's health needs.
Irma S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr.Solimani is very friendly, caring,and comforting. Answered our questions and seemed genuinely concerned and interested in my well being.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact our office with any insurance related questions.

Aetna
AmeriChoice
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Choice Care Network
Coventry Health Care
First Health
HealthNet
HealthSmart
Humana
Interplan
Multiplan
PacifiCare
Physicians Medical Group of San Jose
Private Healthcare Systems